2019 Republican Candidates

Hancock County Indiana Republican Candidates who have declared candidacy 2019

The following Republican candidates have filed paperwork with the Hancock County Election Office declaring their candidacy in the 2019 Elections. Please note that this page is updated as information is provided to us. For an official list, please contact the Hancock County Election Office at 317-477-1171.

An * denotes a contested race.


Updated: 2/11/2019 at 12:55 pm


*Greenfield Mayor
Chuck Fewell

Greenfield Clerk Treasurer
Lori Elmore

*Greenfield City Council, District 1
Gary McDaniel

*Greenfield City Council, District 2
John Jester
Thomas Lopez

Greenfield City Council, District 3
George Plisinski II

Greenfield City Council, District 4
Jeff Lowder

Greenfield City Council, District 5
Kerry Grass

*Greenfield City Council, At Large
Mitch Pendlum
Dan Riley
Joe Skvarenina

Fortville Clerk Treasurer
Missy Glazier

*Fortville Town Council, District 1
Tonya Drake Davis
Michael Frischkorn
Libby Wyatt

Fortville Town Council, District 2
Becky Davis
Timothy Hexamer

McCordsville Clerk Treasurer
Staci Starcher

McCordsville Town Council District 1
Branden Williams

McCordsville Town Council District 2
Greg Brewer
Bryan T. Burney

McCordsville Town Council, District 3
Larry Longman

Cumberland Clerk Treasurer
Erica Salmon

Cumberland Town Court Judge
Michael Franceschin

*Cumberland Town Council District 1
Edward Loud

Cumberland Town Council District 2
Brian Gritter

Cumberland Town Council District 3
Anna Pea

Cumberland Town Council District 5
Joseph Siefker